close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Ready 2 Read Storytime: Ages 3-5

2017-04-05 10:30:00 2017-04-05 11:00:00 America/New_York Ready 2 Read Storytime: Ages 3-5 Bring your toddler and join us for stories, songs, fingerplays and more! Please pick up a free ticket at the Children's Information Desk. Baden

Wednesday, April 05
10:30am - 11:00am

Add to Calendar 2017-04-05 10:30:00 2017-04-05 11:00:00 America/New_York Ready 2 Read Storytime: Ages 3-5 Bring your toddler and join us for stories, songs, fingerplays and more! Please pick up a free ticket at the Children's Information Desk. Baden

Bring your toddler and join us for stories, songs, fingerplays and more! Please pick up a free ticket at the Children's Information Desk.

Baden

Phone: (301) 888-1152
Branch manager
Deena-Marie Beresford

Hours

Today's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 6:00PM

Tomorrow's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 6:00PM

We're closed Friday March 31
Mon, Mar 27 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Tue, Mar 28 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Wed, Mar 29 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Mar 30 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Mar 31 Closed
Sat, Apr 01 Closed
Sun, Apr 02 Closed

About the branch

TTY Tel No. (301) 808-2061

Upcoming events

Tue, Mar 28, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Mar 29, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Mar 30, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Mon, Apr 03, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Apr 04, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Apr 05, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Apr 06, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Apr 12, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Apr 19, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Apr 20, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Apr 25, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Apr 26, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Apr 26, 1:00pm - 2:30pm