close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Legos: Creative Club

2017-04-20 16:00:00 2017-04-20 17:00:00 America/New_York Legos: Creative Club Freestyle building. Legos will be provided and kids can let their imaginations run wild! Baden

Thursday, April 20
4:00pm - 5:00pm

Add to Calendar 2017-04-20 16:00:00 2017-04-20 17:00:00 America/New_York Legos: Creative Club Freestyle building. Legos will be provided and kids can let their imaginations run wild! Baden

Freestyle building. Legos will be provided and kids can let their imaginations run wild!

TAGS: | STEM |

Baden

Phone: (301) 888-1152
Branch manager
To Be Announced

Hours

Today's hours

Closed

Tomorrow's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 6:00PM

Mon, Aug 21 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Tue, Aug 22 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Wed, Aug 23 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Aug 24 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Aug 25 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Aug 26 Closed
Sun, Aug 27 Closed

About the branch

TTY Tel No. (301) 808-2061

Upcoming events

Canceled
Tue, Aug 22, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Aug 23, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Aug 23, 1:00pm - 2:30pm

Thu, Aug 24, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Aug 30, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Sep 06, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Sep 13, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Sep 14, 4:00pm - 5:00pm