close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Build it with Build- it Disks!

2017-04-03 16:00:00 2017-04-03 17:00:00 America/New_York Build it with Build- it Disks! Explore how to create incredible structures and abstract works of art! Baden

Monday, April 03
4:00pm - 5:00pm

Add to Calendar 2017-04-03 16:00:00 2017-04-03 17:00:00 America/New_York Build it with Build- it Disks! Explore how to create incredible structures and abstract works of art! Baden

Explore how to create incredible structures and abstract works of art!

Explore how to create incredible structures and abstract works of art! 

TAGS: | STEM | Special Event |

Baden

Phone: (301) 888-1152
Branch manager
Deena-Marie Beresford

Hours

Today's hours

Closed

Tomorrow's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 6:00PM

Mon, Jun 19 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Tue, Jun 20 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Wed, Jun 21 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Jun 22 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Jun 23 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jun 24 Closed
Sun, Jun 25 Closed

About the branch

TTY Tel No. (301) 808-2061

Upcoming events

Tue, Jun 27, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Jun 28, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Jun 28, 1:00pm - 2:30pm

Wed, Jul 05, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Jul 11, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Wed, Jul 12, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Jul 12, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Thu, Jul 13, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Jul 18, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Wed, Jul 19, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Jul 19, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Tue, Jul 25, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Jul 25, 4:00pm - 5:00pm