close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Teen Talks: Activism in Your Community

2019-10-28 19:00:00 2019-10-28 20:00:00 America/New_York Teen Talks: Activism in Your Community Join us as we tackle the topics that matter to you. Inspired by the One Maryland, One Book novel, we will discuss the history of activism in the community. Laurel

Monday, October 28
7:00pm - 8:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-10-28 19:00:00 2019-10-28 20:00:00 America/New_York Teen Talks: Activism in Your Community Join us as we tackle the topics that matter to you. Inspired by the One Maryland, One Book novel, we will discuss the history of activism in the community. Laurel

Laurel

Large Meeting Room A (Dorothy Height Room)

Join us as we tackle the topics that matter to you. Inspired by the One Maryland, One Book novel, we will discuss the history of activism in the community.

AGE GROUP: | Teen (13-18 yrs) |

TAGS: | Lectures and Discussions |

Laurel

Phone: (301) 776-6790
Area manager
Luis Labra

Hours

Today's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 6:00PM

Tomorrow's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 5:00PM

We're closed Sunday January 19
We're closed Monday January 20
Mon, Jan 13 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jan 14 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jan 15 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Jan 16 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Jan 17 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jan 18 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jan 19 Closed

About the branch

TTY Tel No (301) 808-2061

Passport Service is available at this branch.

See Passport application page for hours and further information

Upcoming events

No events at this branch