close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Pipe Up & Pitch In: Water Conservation

2019-10-05 14:00:00 2019-10-05 15:00:00 America/New_York Pipe Up & Pitch In: Water Conservation This discussion will focus on the value of water, water conservation, and ways to protect pipes inside the home. Presented by Washington Suburban Sanitary Commission as part of One Maryland, One Book. Hyattsville

Saturday, October 05
2:00pm - 3:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-10-05 14:00:00 2019-10-05 15:00:00 America/New_York Pipe Up & Pitch In: Water Conservation This discussion will focus on the value of water, water conservation, and ways to protect pipes inside the home. Presented by Washington Suburban Sanitary Commission as part of One Maryland, One Book. Hyattsville

This discussion will focus on the value of water, water conservation, and ways to protect pipes inside the home. Presented by Washington Suburban Sanitary Commission as part of One Maryland, One Book.

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

TAGS: | Lectures and Discussions |

Hyattsville

Phone: (301) 985-4690
Area manager
Heather Jackson

Hours

Today's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 6:00PM

Tomorrow's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 5:00PM

We're closed Sunday January 19
We're closed Monday January 20
Mon, Jan 13 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jan 14 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jan 15 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Jan 16 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Jan 17 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jan 18 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jan 19 Closed

About the branch

TTY Tel No. (301) 808-2061

The Hyattsville Branch Library is now at its temporary location: 6502 America Blvd Hyattsville, MD 20782

Please visit the Community Pop-Up Locations for various events.

Upcoming events

No events at this branch