close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Book Discussion: What the Eyes Don’t See

2019-10-21 15:30:00 2019-10-21 17:00:00 America/New_York Book Discussion: What the Eyes Don’t See What the Eyes Don’t See chronicles Dr. Mona’s relentless pursuit to uncover the contamination of Flint, Michigan’s drinking water. Part of One MD, One Book initiative. Copies available at the branch. Accokeek

Monday, October 21
3:30pm - 5:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-10-21 15:30:00 2019-10-21 17:00:00 America/New_York Book Discussion: What the Eyes Don’t See What the Eyes Don’t See chronicles Dr. Mona’s relentless pursuit to uncover the contamination of Flint, Michigan’s drinking water. Part of One MD, One Book initiative. Copies available at the branch. Accokeek

Accokeek

Large Meeting Room

What the Eyes Don’t See chronicles Dr. Mona’s relentless pursuit to uncover the contamination of Flint, Michigan’s drinking water. Part of One MD, One Book initiative. Copies available at the branch.

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

TAGS: | Lectures and Discussions |

Accokeek

Phone: (301) 292-2880
Area manager
Melanie Townsend Diggs

Hours

Today's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 6:00PM

Tomorrow's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 5:00PM

We're closed Sunday January 19
We're closed Monday January 20
Mon, Jan 13 1:00PM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jan 14 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Wed, Jan 15 1:00PM to 9:00PM
Thu, Jan 16 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Jan 17 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jan 18 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jan 19 Closed

About the branch

TTY Tel No. (301) 808-2061

 

Passport Service is available at this branch.

See Passport application page for hours and further information

Upcoming events

No events at this branch