close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Spring Cookie Decorating

2017-04-04 16:00:00 2017-04-04 17:00:00 America/New_York Spring Cookie Decorating Construct cool designs on your springtime cookies. All materials provided by the Friends of the Baden Library. Limit 30- Call Branch to register: 301-888-1152 Baden

Tuesday, April 04
4:00pm - 5:00pm

Add to Calendar 2017-04-04 16:00:00 2017-04-04 17:00:00 America/New_York Spring Cookie Decorating Construct cool designs on your springtime cookies. All materials provided by the Friends of the Baden Library. Limit 30- Call Branch to register: 301-888-1152 Baden

Construct cool designs on your springtime cookies. All materials provided by the Friends of the Baden Library. Limit 30- Call Branch to register: 301-888-1152

TAGS: | STEM |

Baden

Phone: (301) 888-1152
Branch manager
Deena-Marie Beresford

Hours

Today's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 6:00PM

Tomorrow's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 6:00PM

We're closed Friday March 31
Mon, Mar 27 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Tue, Mar 28 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Wed, Mar 29 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Mar 30 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Mar 31 Closed
Sat, Apr 01 Closed
Sun, Apr 02 Closed

About the branch

TTY Tel No. (301) 808-2061

Upcoming events

Tue, Mar 28, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Mar 29, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Mar 30, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Mon, Apr 03, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Apr 04, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Apr 05, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Apr 06, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Apr 12, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Apr 19, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Apr 20, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Apr 25, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Apr 26, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Apr 26, 1:00pm - 2:30pm