close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Spring Cookie Decorating

2017-04-04 16:00:00 2017-04-04 17:00:00 America/New_York Spring Cookie Decorating Construct cool designs on your springtime cookies. All materials provided by the Friends of the Baden Library. Limit 30- Call Branch to register: 301-888-1152 Baden

Tuesday, April 04
4:00pm - 5:00pm

Add to Calendar 2017-04-04 16:00:00 2017-04-04 17:00:00 America/New_York Spring Cookie Decorating Construct cool designs on your springtime cookies. All materials provided by the Friends of the Baden Library. Limit 30- Call Branch to register: 301-888-1152 Baden

Construct cool designs on your springtime cookies. All materials provided by the Friends of the Baden Library. Limit 30- Call Branch to register: 301-888-1152

TAGS: | STEM |

Baden

Phone: (301) 888-1152
Branch manager
Deena-Marie Beresford

Hours

Today's hours

Closed

Tomorrow's hours

Closed

Mon, Apr 24 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Tue, Apr 25 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Wed, Apr 26 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Apr 27 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Apr 28 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Apr 29 Closed
Sun, Apr 30 Closed

About the branch

TTY Tel No. (301) 808-2061

Upcoming events

Wed, May 03, 10:30am - 11:00am

Mon, May 08, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, May 10, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, May 11, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, May 17, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, May 23, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, May 24, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, May 24, 1:00pm - 2:30pm

Thu, May 25, 4:00pm - 5:00pm