close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Bladensburg Branch

4820 Annapolis Rd
Bladensburg, MD 20710
(301) 927-4916

TTY Tel No. (301) 808-2061



Heather Jackson

Area Manager

Heather Jackson
Telephone: (301) 927-4916

Hours:

Mon, Feb 19 Closed
(Presidents' Day)
Tue, Feb 20 11:00AM to 7:00PM
Wed, Feb 21 11:00AM to 7:00PM
Thu, Feb 22 11:00AM to 7:00PM
Fri, Feb 23 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Feb 24 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Feb 25 Closed

Upcoming events

Sat, Feb 24, 10:30am - 11:00am
Special Ready 2 Read Storytime celebrating Black History Month, featuring stories and songs by African American writers and artists.

Tue, Feb 27, 11:00am - 11:30am
Bring your preschooler and join us for stories, songs, fingerplays and more!

Thu, Mar 01, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Homework help and reading practice for students Kindergarten through 6th Grade.

Thu, Mar 01, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Freestyle building. Legos will be provided and kids can let their imaginations run wild.

Fri, Mar 02, 9:15am - 10:30am
Learning to speak English? Join our club and practice speaking English in a friendly atmosphere with people from diverse backgrounds.

Sat, Mar 03, 10:30am - 11:00am
Bring your toddler and join us for stories, songs, fingerplays and more!